totto
logo

Italian Restaurant in Bordeaux

Located on the magnificent Place du Parlement, in the heart of the historic center, TOTTO Italian restaurant invites you to the best that Italy has to offer. Whether on the terrace (covered and heated if necessary) or in the large bright room with its vintage Italian ristorante atmosphere, you will be charmed by our traditional and popular cuisine prepared with fresh and seasonal Italian products, chosen from the best brands.

Cuisine

Italian Ristorante

Come and discover all our Italian flavors, wines, cheeses, typical Italian dishes and of course our Gragnano AOC pasta from Italy, our homemade pizzas and our desserts such as the giant profiterole and tiramisu.

The quality and the respect of the ancestral transmission in the realization of the dishes of TOTTO Bistro e Cucina are a permanent search and a will. Our Italian products of traditional manufacture are chosen from the best labels.

We also don’t forget wine lovers with a dedicated card.

A pleasant trip to Italy close to the Grand Theater, the city center of Bordeaux, the large hotels, its magnificent water mirror and our elegant Garonne !

Dare Bordeaux ! Dare TOTTO !

#TottoVaBene

totto

Testimonials

We talk about us

Book

YOUR TABLE

reservation

We only take bookings by phone

+33 5 56 44 06 37

For any further information

totto
logo

Restaurant de spécialités italiennes à Bordeaux

Totto Bistro e Cucina, restaurant à Bordeaux, est situé place du Parlement, lieu emblématique de la capitale Girondine, en plein coeur du centre historique de Bordeaux. Ce restaurant italien offre aux bordelais et aux touristes une vaste terrasse ensoleillée (couverte et chauffée si nécessaire) et une grande salle lumineuse à l’ambiance ristorante italien vintage. Chez Totto, tous les plats aux saveurs italiennes sont réalisés à base de produits d’une extrême fraîcheur.

La Cuisine

Les plats aux saveurs italiennes

Venez découvrir toutes nos saveurs italiennes, vins, fromages, plats typiquement italiens et bien sûr nos pâtes Gragnano AOC d’Italie, nos pizzas maison et nos desserts comme la profiterole géante et le Tiramisu.

La qualité et le respect de la transmission ancestrale dans la réalisation des plats et mets de TOTTO Bistro e Cucina sont une recherche et une volonté permanentes. Nos produits italiens de fabrication traditionnelle sont choisis parmi les meilleurs labels.

Les amateurs de vins ne seront pas en reste non plus, avec une carte dédiée.

Un voyage assuré en italie à deux pas du Grand Théatre, du centre ville de Bordeaux, des grands hôtels, de son magnifique miroir d’eau et de notre élégante Garonne !

Osez Bordeaux ! Osez TOTTO !

#TottoVaBene

totto

Témoignages

ON PARLE DE NOUS

Résérvez

VOTRE TABLE

reservation

Nous ne prenons les réservations uniquement par téléphone

05 56 44 06 37

Pour toute autre demande ou information